We are the best Hyundai Dealership

Let us tell you why you should buy your Hyundai from us

Best Deals

We offer the best deals on
any brand new
Hyundai in South Africa

Best Service

Our service is quick,
efficient and always
with a smile. #hyundai

Best Range

We carry a large range of
quality new Hyundai vehicles
and pre-owned vehicles

Looking for your dream Hyundai ?

We offer a wide range of brand new Hyundai vehicles with the best deals in South Africa and our pre-owned department has a large inventory of reliable vehicles to suit your pocket.

Looking for a new Hyundai ?
  • Purchase your brand new Hyundai i10, i20, Accent, Elantra, Creta, Tucson, Santa Fe and more
Explore now
Looking for a Pre-Owned vehicle ?
  • Peace of mind doesn't have to cost a fortune. Find a pre-owned vehicle that suits your pocket
Explore Now

Browse Latest Hyundai Deals

We offer the best deals on any brand new Hyundai in South Africa

Meet The Hyundai Lenasia Team

Our team is quick, efficient and always ready to serve you with a smile
Shehbaaz Gaibie

Shehbaaz Gaibie

New Car Sales Manager

shehbaaz@hyundailenasia.co.za

Nazarana Manjalia

Nazarana Manjalia

Receptionist

Naza@hyundailenasia.co.za

Gloria Ngxitho

Gloria Ngxitho

New Car Sales

gloria@hyundailenasia.co.za – 082 531 1950

Merlin Sanderson

Merlin Sanderson

New Car Sales

merlin@hyundailenasia.co.za – 073 453 8777

Vusi Mlala

Vusi Mlala

New Car sales

vusi@hyundailenasia.co.za – 079 851 8814

David Vermaak

David Vermaak

Workshop Manager

david@hyundailenasia.co.za

We want to hear from you

Pop into our Hyundai dealership for a test drive

Find us at Hyundai Lenasia

C/O Protea & Nirvana Road, Lenasia, Gauteng

Give us a ring

010 591 7100
084 498 6324
Mon - Fri, 8:00am-5:00pm

Send a query or book a test drive